Contact Us

Investor Relations
Robyn Harris
Investor Relations Manager
robyn.harris@aspermont.com
61 8 62639119

 

Agenda and Speakers Enquiries
Daniel Laverty
Senior Conference Producer
daniel.laverty@aspermont.com
44 (0) 2081872303
 

Company Participation and Sponsorship
Manish Shah
Senior Corporate Development Manager
manish.shah@aspermont.com
61 438 788 359
 

Event Logistics
Jenny Gray
Events Logistics Manager
jenny.gray@aspermont.com
44 (0) 2038147578
 

Marketing, PR, Media Enquiries
Bilal Azmat
Head of Marketing
bilal.azmat@aspermont.com
44 (0) 2081872308
 

Ticket and Investor Registration
Roger Cooke
Sales Director
roger.cooke@aspermont.com
44 (0) 2081872329